You are currently viewing The DAILY ASTROLOGY FEB 9th

The DAILY ASTROLOGY FEB 9th


THURSDAY FEBRUARY 9th

Libra Moon has found her groove today and we are going along for the ride! This is great for finding balance in life, for enjoying the higher esthetics, or for justice, equality, or fairness. It is also all about connecting with significant peeps so think partners, clients, specialists, reps, or others. There is a desire today to expand through others regarding one’s own interests or involvement, to find happiness, to prosper, to adventure, to dream big, or to look at any Jupiter themes that might benefit such as travel, situations at a distance, legal matters, educational pursuits, media ventures, ceremonies, religion, or politics. If you’re up late enough Mars joins in and he’s in a positive flow as well so this may mean late night energy to get something done or some frisky passion kicking in with one of these folks. Sweet. Tune in for the Weekly Astro Show tonight, I’ll be looking at Mercury’s new move into Aquarius and some Venus stuff for your signs, link below! PRAYER TODAY is ‘May we meet ourselves in others out there and love what we find.’ Peak time is 7-7:05pm Eastern/4-4:05pm Pacific. See you there!  If you’d like to inquire about booking a reading to look into your personal chart and what’s on the horizon, email zoemoonastrology@gmail.com and I’ll send you the information about what a reading involves, the rates and when we might get started!

If the Daily info clicked for you, consider supporting this work and buying Zoe a coffee, coffee rocks!                     Buy Me A Coffee




Get Zoe’s DAILY FORECASTS

The WEEKLY HOROSCOPES for Feb 6-12 are up, READ THEM HERE: Zoe Moon Astrology: ZOE MOON ASTROLOGY WEEKLY HOROSCOPES Feb 6-12

 TUNE IN for the WEEKLY ASTROLOGY SHOW tonight at 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific here!



FEBRUARY MONTHLY ASTROLOGY SHOW



FEBRUARY MONTHLY HOROSCOPES

Source link

Leave a Reply