You are currently viewing Definitive Guide To The Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo And Capricorn

Definitive Guide To The Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo And Capricorn

While it’s important to know your zodiac sign, understanding all the elements they belong to is just as helpful. The four elements of astrology — earth, water, fire, and air — help define who you are, as well as your ideal love match. The 12 zodiac signs are divided into these four elements, with three signs in every element, each with its own unique traits.

Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces are water signsGemini, Libra and Aquarius are air signs, and Aries, Leo and Sagittarius are fire signs.

The three earth signs in astrology are Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn.

Earth is the ground on which we build and where nature flourishes, meaning these earth elementals are the builders of the Zodiac. They are grounded and bring those around them back to a solid foundation. Earth signs are known to be pragmatic and practical, acting as a dependable force. Those who have an Earth Sun sign look up to Venus in the daytime and the Moon at night.

Earth signs are productive in the realm of reality. Of course, if you embed this element radically, you can become a victim of a monotonous routine. Earth signs are work-focused, stubborn, and don’t tend to take big risks. While keeping astray from those extreme conditions, their goal-orientated mindset keeps them from letting anyone break them down. 

RELATED: The Ruling Planets In Astrology + How They Affect Each Zodiac Sign

Because they are so grounded, Earth signs remain stable when compared to air signs (ethereal thinking and spirituality), fire signs (liberation and restlessness), and water signs (emotion, intuition, and unpredictability). Earth signs are reliable and cautious, responsible with a sense of duty, and always focused on their end goal. 

Source link

Leave a Reply